GATWICK

   Mr Mel Sanders

   10 Forge Close

   Uckfield

   E Sussex

   TN22 5BQ

   Tel: 01825 769052

 

  Committee members:-
 Chairman Mel Sanders
 Treasurer Mel Sanders
   
  Secretary Michael Bardell
  Miles Davis
  Trevor West

 

 
    We meet on the 3rd Wednesday of every month at the Crawley Jubilee Club from 2.00pm to 4.00pm:-

New and old members welcome

 Address:

 
Crawley Jubilee Cub
 Three Bridges Rd
 Jubilee Walk
 Three Bridges
 Crawley RH10 1LQ
 Phone: 01293 530249

   

 

 Association Meetings for 2018

    

Wednesday 18 July                     Cash Bingo

Wednesday 15 August                Horse Racing

Wednesday 19 September         Indoor Skittles

Wednesday 17 October              Quiz

Wednesday 21 November          Speaker TBA

Wednesday 12 December         Christmas Lunch

 
 Forthcoming Events 2018

Saturday 8th September a summer BBQ to be held at the Crawley Jubilee
club Three Bridges,12.45 for a 1.30pm start cost 8.50 a head.contact
Mel on mel.sanders@tiscali.co.uk or ring 01825 769052 for more
information.

Wednesday 12th December a Christmas lunch will be held at Crawley
Jubilee club Three Bridges,12.30 for 1pm seating cost
20 a head.will
start collecting names for those who wish to attend from September. 


 home


 

Retired engineering staff party to be held at the
Crawley jubilee club, Three bridges on
Friday 10 June from 7pm .5
entry at the door to include 1 drink food and raffle tickets.



to Duxford air museum on Wednesday 22 June.coach leaves Hawth car park
Crawley at 09.15 hrs
and leaves Duxford at 16.30 hrs.cost 25 to
include coach and entry to museum.names and payment at the next 2
association meetings or contact Mel on 01825769052.seats limited to 49.